A-lot-to Pilotto

I am so, so, SO EXCITED about the Peter Pilotto x Target collaboration that arrives tomorrow morning!!!

Or tonight?

Target has been playing coy about the official release date because they don’t want us crazy shopaholics breaking the internet. I called my local Target tonight to ask when they will actually be putting out the collection. This is how the phone conversation went:

“Hi. I was just wondering when the Peter Pilotto collection will be put out for sale tomorrow.”

“Um…. What is it?”

“The Peter Pilotto and Target collaboration.. It will be in apparel.”

“Um…. Okay. Um, let me ask. It was Peter what..?”

“PETER PILOTTO. IT’S KIND OF A BIG DEAL.”

“Okay, ma’am.. let me check….. It should be set up when the store opens.”

“YES! PERFECT! THANK YOU!”

I told you.. I’m really excited. πŸ˜‰

I created a Pinterest board over a month ago, when the Lookbook was released, of all my favorite looks from the collab.

Honestly, I want one of everything (in all colors), but these are my three favorite looks.

Image

Image

Image

If you want to see my other favs, check out my Pinterest page!

Who else is loving this collaboration?!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

