Weekly Wants – Blue Door Boutique Edition

Hi fashionistas!

If you’re anything like me, you LOVE a good boutique. There’s many reasons why I love boutiques – Cute clothes that you won’t find at the nearest mall,  meaning you will most likely be the only belle at the ball wearing that particular outfit!

I’ve been obsessing over The Blue Door Boutique for a while, so I’m going to make a wishlist of all the things I just have to add to my wardrobe.

Bombshell Skirt

The name of the skirt says it all! This skirt is a showstopper.

bombshell skirt

Sports Authority Top 

I’m a sucker for stripes and this loose-fitting top is perfect for chilly nights!

Sports Authority Top

Ramona Skirt

This skirt is perfect for the office and is anything but boring work-wear!!!

Image

Clarissa Necklace

I love a good gold necklace and this could dress up any outfit!

Image

Biggest Flirt Romper

The cobalt blue and ruffles on the bottom of this romper make it so cute!!

Image

 Faux Leather Skirt

I’ve been looking for a luxurious faux leather skirt for this fall and fell in love with this one!

Image

Furry-licious

Faux fur is essentail for Fall! This can be layered on top of any top for a Fall feel.

Image

Mariah Maxi

Have you ever seen a more perfect-fitting maxi?! This is my FAVORITE!!

mariah maxi

Check out their website – http://www.thebluedoorboutique.com/

Check out their Facebook page – https://www.facebook.com/thebluedoorboutique

XO,

Haute Blonde

Leave a Reply

