Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week

The fashion buzz has definitely been in the air for the past few days!! Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week has begun and I have been stalking every runway show I can find online so I can write about my favorite Spring 2014 looks. I love NYFW because A) I love clothes (duh) and B) It’s a great way to discover designers I was unaware of before.

Here are some of my favorite looks (so far):

Women’s Fashion:

Image

How major is this dress?!

Diane Von Furstenberg, Spring 2014

Image

Joanna Mastroianni, Spring 2014

Image

Trina Turk, Spring 2014

Image

Does this remind anyone else of Cher Horowitz?

Lacoste, Spring 2014

Image

Lela Rose, Spring 2014

Image

Zimmermann, Spring 2014

Men’s Fashion:

Image

I could deal with my man wearing sweat pants if they were these sweat pants!!

Nautica, Spring 2014

nyfw8

Todd Snyder, Spring 2014

nyfw9

 

Cobalt is SO trendy right now! Loving this outfit from head to toe!

Todd Snyder, 2014

 

I can’t wait to see the other shows during NYFW!! What are your favorites so far??

 

XO,

Haute Blonde

2 thoughts on “Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week

  1. Pingback: Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2014 | Part 1 | FurInsider.com

  2. Pingback: Mercedes-Benz Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2014 | Part 3 | FurInsider.com

Leave a Reply

