J.Crew Wish List

Honestly, I could just put the link to the J.Crew website and tell you that’s my wish list.

I’m not going to do that, though! I know that for some people, online shopping can be overwhelming. There are tons of options, sizes, colors, discount codes, shipping choices, etc. that can make some shoppers shy away from purchasing clothes online.

I have bought plenty of things from J.Crew so I know how things will fit (typically) and I always read the reviews to see what other shoppers have to say about a certain product.

I’m going to share some of my favorites from J.Crew and give you some tips on online shopping!

(Pssssssst…. 40% off sitewide at J.Crew Factory right now!)

I LOVE this polka-dot popover and have been obsessing over it for quite some time! It would look adorable by itself or layered under a sweater for the fall/winter. I just can’t decide if I like the ivory or naples blue better! This popover, just like all of J.Crew’s button-downs, fits true to size.

polka

The best part about having glitz on your clothes, is that it leaves you with no worries about accessorizing your jewelry! This ruffled rhinestone top would look perfectly chic tucked into a mini skirt. Particularly, a pink one 😉

rhinestone

Speaking of mini skirts, let me introduce you to the scallop-trim mini . The scallop trim adds a touch of sophistication to the original mini skirt. I love the bright cerise color shown below.

mini

Every woman needs a nice pair of white jeans in her closet. These toothpick jeans are perfect because of its midrise (hip-huggers are OUT) and the cotton fabric with just a hint of stretch!

jeans

No wishlist is complete without some accessories!

This gold and crystal link bracelet has been on my wishlist for a while! It’s cheaper than the pave bracelets I’ve seen online, but just as adorable!

pave

Every girl needs a baseball cap for those bad hair days! I love this colorblock wool baseball cap . The colors are neutral and would look nice with jeans, shorts, a mini, almost anything!

hat222

 

Ugh, now I have to go shopping!!!

Hope you all loved my wishlist as much as I do. Leave me some comments and add to my list!!

 

XOXO,

Haute Blonde

One thought on “J.Crew Wish List

  1. Pingback: Fall Wishlist… | blah blah birds

Leave a Reply

