#FDOM

Summer II has officially come to an end! Le sigh.

It’s been a wild ride trying to fit 4 months of information into 4 weeks! I learned SO much from Fundamentals of Digital Online Media, I don’t even know where to start.

Firstly, I learned that there is NO reason to have a private Twitter. Why privatize a social media that is meant to be used to network? I can’t believe it took this long for me to figure this out!

Second, I learned not only how important it is to use social media, but it’s important to use social media correctly. Social media can be used to help you find a job, help you connect with other professionals across the world, and to create your personal brand that YOU want.

At the close of this class, I have finally figured out the personal brand I want to have and want you to all see.

Morgan Lindsey’s personal brand (AKA Haute Blonde):

I’m creative, passionate, fiery, fashionable, a bit of a perfectionist. I’m driven and always am thinking of the next thing. I’m put together at all times. I’m organized. I write and strive to write well. I shop (a little too much.) I’m approachable, but not a pushover. I am someone to look up to when it comes to fashion and beauty.

Β 

Does this come across to you all? I’d love to hear some feedback from my lovely readers!

Β 

XOXO,

Haute Blonde

Leave a Reply

