Weekly Wants – Obsesseries Edition

Hey there, fashionistas!

I hope you’re all having a lovely weekend so far. I was browsing through some other fashion blogs and was inspired to start a new “Weekly Wants” post that I will start doing every Saturday! This edition of “Weekly Wants” will cover accessories, or obsessieres, that I have been dying over. Here are a few things I’ve found this week that I want – or NEED – to add to my wardrobe.

Louis Vuitton head scarf:

Image

This head scarf is the perfect way to vamp up a plain, white tee!

Nike Studio Wrap Pack:

Image

These shoes are AMAZING! They don’t take away from the barefoot feeling, but they protect and coddle your foot for ballet, pilates and yoga class.

Nike created this video to show how they work.

R.J. Graziano Druzy Earrings:

Image

The light pink color combined with the gold outlining makes these earrings obsess-worthy! They’re 50% off today on Ideeli.

Freshwater pearl bangles:

Image

Bourbon and Boweties makes the most beautiful bangles! I would love to add these freshwater pearl bangles to my collection. They mix perfectly with multiple of the same bracelet, or with a chunky watch.

That’s it for this week’s obsesseries!

XOXO,
Blonde in Vuitton

Leave a Reply

